Appraisers

Updated November 19th 2021

First Name Last Name Email Phone
Aaron Magner magnerappraisal@yahoo.com 8125217766
Abigail Buckley abby@anrealestate.net 3175700098
Alan Waynick alanwaynickappraisals@blueriver.net 8126531213
Alice Cantal acantal@argentmortgage.com 6307629430
Andrew Falco andrew@falcoappraisals.com 5027736577
Andrew Quiggins andy@quigginsappraisal.com 5023330084
Angela Smith smith3509@outlook.com 8125993509
Anita Weller anita.weller@comcast.net 8123584734
Anne Stambaugh Baker annestam@yahoo.com 5028936578
Anthony Thomas tonythomas@12county.com 8127341055
Austin Cooper daustincoop@gmail.com 5029383005
Barbara Satterly barbara@basappraisals.com 5026711037
Benjamin Torres benbat27@twc.com 8129445622
Bill Tribbey billandk@hotmail.com 5027278642
Blair Holder bholder@holderappraisal.com 5022531440
Brandi Wallace brandijboles@sbcglobal.net 8122933594
Brian Thompson briant@wcrtc.net 8126207457
Brian Sanderfer brian@kentuckyappraisal.com 5024589985
Brian Holder brian@holderappraisal.com 8129450978
Brooks Galloway brooks@smithville.net 8129367301
Bruce Higgason bhiggason@nhbappraisal.com 5027778424
Bruce Vance vanceappraisals@bellsouth.net 5027244400
Bryan Wallace bryanrwallace@gmail.com 5022927569
Bryan Ehret bryan.ehret@gmail.com 5026443827
C. Edward Allgeier eallgeier@allgeiercompany.com 5025833980
C. Robert Brooks CRBAP1@msn.com 5027275186
Casey Gamero casey.gamero@landsafe.com 8125860150
Charles Mills, Jr. CMills@mbhr.net 8122829302
Charlie Schladand cbs58j@gmail.com 8122827667
Cheryl Miller clmiller@hughes.net 8124586508
Christel Gessler peonee@wcrtc.net 8129676450
Christina Sebastian cgsreservices@gmail.com 8123436759
Christopher Andres chris@andresappraisal.com 8129489235
Cynthia Davis-Homayoun davisappraisal@msn.com 5024296144
Daniel Helton kyappraisals@aol.com 5022978117
Daniel Roberts robappraising@aol.com 8129511334
Darrell Ellis darrell@ellisappraisals.com 8122769790
Darrin Hubbard d_hubbard@infiniteappraisals.com 3172518707
David Francke franckeappraisals@yahoo.com 8122462142
David Sanders dave@dsandersappraisals.com 5027274824
David Bicker d.bicker@breappraisals.com 5024596575
David Meachum heartland-appraisals@insightbb.com 8129447399
David Jones    
David Glauber david@americanappraisers.net 5022676320
David Manco priorityappraisals@insightbb.com 8129445882
Debbie Becht DB7722@aol.com 8129233603
Dick Stewart ga1dick@aol.com 8122941242
Dick Burge jpropsvc@bellsouth.net 5022288188
Donald Thompson don’t@wcrtc.net 8128835889
Donald Basham ohiovalleyappr@hotmail.com 5025232693
Eric Gray grayappraisal@hughes.net 8125994591
Eric Bundy ERBundy@yahoo.com 5027275727
Ernestine Gallenstein egall@bellsouth.net 5022456179
Fred Ramoni ramoni@wcrtc.net 8129676000
Gary Flynn flynng@bellsouth.net 5022392398
Gary Kingery gksold@garykingery.com 5024423396
Geoffery Zink zink1717@gmail.com 8129231662
Georgette Wimp appraisals@epowerc.net 8127324353
Glen Sperzel gsperzel@associatedappraisals.org 8122888917
Glenn Wilson gwilsonrealtor@yahoo.com 8122465949
Gregory Ellis greg@ellisandassociates.com 5022674044
Gregory Geswein twatson@associatedappraisals.com 8129447148
Hank Mardis mardisgroup@yahoo.com 8122468280
Hannah Railey hrrailey@gmail.com 5028198836
Henry Deaton henry_deatonappraisal@yahoo.com 8128492709
J.C. Bentley jcbentley@outlook.com 5023141999
James Kuhns jgkuhns@bellsouth.net 5028933905
James Roy priorityapp@bellsouth.net 8129458660
James Biggs jbiggs@mbhr.net 8129235374
Janet Riggs RiggsAppraisalsllc@gmail.com 8129235870
Jarrett Hardesty jarrett@hardestyappraisals.com 2707373992
Jason Ferris jferris@bellferris.com 5028830055
Jayson Brunstetter jayson@kentuckyappraisal.com 5029312410
Jeff Krimple jkrimple@yahoo.com 5022920132
Jeffrey Spears spears@stickelman.com 8595861221
Jeffrey Thomas jeffdthomas1@comcast.net 8125843533
Jim Baker jim@bakercre.com 8122850900
Joe Peery misjpg@bellsouth.net 8127555126
John Mason mason2336@aol.com 5025581810
John Denny jwdenny@wcrtc.net 8129673642
John Lockhart john.lockhart@wachovia.com 3173561698
John Carmicle jcarmicle@mbhr.net 5026934003
Kevin Schultz kevin.schultz@homf.com 8125247601
Kim Klein klein.appraisals.llc@gmail.com 3178924243
Larry Harmon larry.harmon@twc.com 8127388924
Mark Munzer mmappraisals@bellsouth.net 8122831322
Marvin Ingram ingramappraisals@insightbb.com 8128836029
Marvin Dever mdever@marvindeverinc.com 5024596338
Marvin Schmidt marvin.schmidt@twc.com 8129522500
Mathew Sanderfer matt@kentuckyappraisal.com 5029050233
Melinda Kinser mindykinser@sbcglobal.net 8122778275
Melissa Huff-Nicholson huffnichol@epowerc.net 8123587010
Michael Pierce mikepierce@insightbb.com 5029351727
Michael Wientjes m.wientjes@yahoo.com 5024323329
Nathan Delling dellingn@bellsouth.net 5027621353
Nicklaus McCartin inkyappraisers@gmail.com  
Pat Peterson mapeterson@corelogic.com 5028197854
Perry Reisert preisert@mbhr.net 5024540400
Rebecca Wright beckyanw@live.com 8125830887
Rhonda Anderson rhonda.basinc@gmail.com 5025539028
Rob Bitner rbitner@alliantappraisers.com  
Robert Hall mmappraisals@bellsouth.net 5026579090
Robert Sherrill robert@kentuckianaappraisal.com 5026648888
Rosemary Trinkle rosemary1944@frontier.com 8127234213
Roy Sherrill roy@a1-appraisal.com 5027130827
Ryan Shumate Ryan.RTSappraisals@gmail.com 2703078844
Sandra Holley holley02@bellsouth.net 5022438744
Scott Flick sbflick@frontier.com 8126530563
Seth Acuff seth@sethacuff.com  
SHANE CAMPBELL CampbellShane@twc.com 8129676264
Shannon Skelley shannonskell@aol.com 8129890763
Shawne Mardis shawn@themardisgroup.com 5026496720
Sheri Gariepy sheri@holderappraisals.com 5022434347
Terry Farmer tm2.farmer@gmail.com 6063745256
Terry Watson twatson@associatedappraisals.org 8129457930
Test Member Brooks CRBAP1@msn.com 8129450456
Thomas Rohan trohan@bfmval.com 5027621699
Valery Kessens vkessens@psci.net 8125443444
Vickie Wilder-Lincks vickie@appraisallinks.net 8127230196
Wade Hedrick wadehedrick@gmail.com  
Wendy Hoops   5023949300
William Boles olemanboles@yahoo.com 8122933594
William Sanderfer wsanderfer@corelogic.com 5023615128